GOMORRA Feat. DESTRUCTION Guitarist DAMIR ESKIC to release Dealer Of Souls album in December; “War Of Control” lyric video released

Following the critically acclaimed debut album Divine Judgment (2020), Swiss thrash metal legion Gomorra today announces the release of the band’s second album, Dealer Of Souls, which will be released on December 9th via Noble Demon.

With their blend of insanely fast and groovy riffs full of perfection, dynamics and thrash metal energy, with their latest album, Gomorrah has undoubtedly made a lasting impression on critics and fans alike. Dealer Of Souls goes one step further and with eleven new tracks from the band around Damir Eskic, who is also part of the German thrash metal legends Destruction, Gomorra presents the best of the worlds of heavy, power and thrash metal.

With an uncompromising metal attitude, virtuoso thoroughbred musicians Jonas Ambühl, Dominic Blum, Nico Ardüser, Stefan Hösli and Damir Eskic are setting the bar high on their new album, and with debut single “War Of Control”, Gomorrah has just unleash an intense premiere and preview of the soon-to-be-released album. Watch the video below.

Damir Eskic comments: “Two years after our debut, the first single from the upcoming album has been released. ‘War Of Control’ is a reflection of today’s world and the control around us. Listen and prepare for the next one. adventure with us!”

Dealer Of Souls was recorded by VO Pulver at Little Creek Studio, Switzerland and mixed/mastered by VO Pulver, Damir Eskic and Schmier (Destruction). The stunning album cover was designed by Gyula Havancsak. Dealer Of Souls is available for pre-order here.

Track list:

“Reflections of Souls”
“War of Control”
“A chance for the best”
“Let’s stay united”
“Green Gold”
“Lost in Darkness”
“Rule of Fear”
“All is lost”
“End of the world”

“War Of Control” Lyric Video:

Gomorra are:

Jonas Ambühl – Vocals
Damir Eskic – Lead/Lead Guitars
Dominic Blum – Lead/Lead Guitars
Nico Ardüser – Bass guitar
Stefan Hösli – Drums

Comments are closed.