Modification of the composition of the Board of Directors of KazTransOil JSC

The composition of the Board of Directors of KazTransOil JSC has been changed due to the written notification of early termination of powers of Almasbek Mukhashov as independent director of KazTransOil JSC dated October 28, 2021.

Almasbek Mukhashov has been an independent director since January 28, 2019.

Currently, the KazTransOil JSC Board of Directors includes Daniyar Berlibayev (Chairman of the Board of KazTransOil JSC), Dimash Dossanov (Member of the Board of KazTransOil JSC, Managing Director (Chairman of the Board) of KazTransOil JSC), Vinicius Agostini (independent director), Hadrien Fraissinet (independent director). For reference:

“KazTransOil” JSC is the national operator of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the main pipeline. She is part of the NC KazMunayGas JSC group. It has a diverse network of main oil pipelines with a length of 5.4 thousand km. It transports oil to oil refineries in Kazakhstan and for export in the following directions: Atyrau-Samara section of Uzen-Atyrau-Samara main pipeline, transshipment to Kazakhstan-China Pipeline LLP system (Atasu- Alashankou), Port of Aktau (loading oil into tankers), transshipment in the JSC system “Caspian Pipeline ConsortiumK ”, loading oil into railway tanks at NNP“ Shagyr ”and OPS named after T. Kasymov. KazTransOil JSC production facilities are located in Mangistau, Atyrau, West Kazakhstan, Aktobe, Pavlodar, Karaganda, Kyzylorda, Almaty, Turkestan, North Kazakhstan regions, Nur-Sultan and Shymkent.

Public relations and Internal Communication Department
by KazTransOil JSC


KazTransOil JSC published this content on 28 October 2021 and is solely responsible for the information it contains. Distributed by Public, unedited and unmodified, on October 28, 2021 12:02:05 PM UTC.

Source link

Comments are closed.